Twin Rivers Baptist Association
Sunday, March 07, 2021
Churches joining hearts, prayers, and hands to see our world brought to Christ's saving power.

Up Coming Events

 

Today is Sunday, March 07, 2021.

Export as iCalendar.

Search Results:

EventDateTimeLocation
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, March 08, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Associational VBS Team TrainingSaturday, March 13, 20218:30 AMFBC troy
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, March 15, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, March 22, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, March 29, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, April 05, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Disaster Relief Training Friday, April 09, 2021FBC O'Fallon
WMU Mission Celebration / Annual MeetingFriday, April 09, 2021FBC Lake St. Louis
Disaster Relief Training Saturday, April 10, 2021FBC O'Fallon
WMU Mission Celebration / Annual MeetingSaturday, April 10, 2021FBC Lake St. Louis
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, April 12, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, April 19, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
RA CongressFriday, April 23, 2021Windemere
RA CongressSaturday, April 24, 2021Windemere
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, April 26, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Semi Annual Meeting Monday, April 26, 20215:30 PMyet to be determined
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, May 03, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, May 10, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, May 17, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, May 24, 202110:00 AMvarious churches
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, May 31, 202110:00 AMvarious churches