Twin Rivers Baptist Association
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Churches joining hearts, prayers, and hands to see our world brought to Christ's saving power.

Up Coming Events

 

Today is Wednesday, November 30, 2022.

Export as iCalendar.

Search Results:

EventDateTimeLocation
Pastor Prayer Gathering Wednesday, November 30, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Thursday, December 01, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Friday, December 02, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Saturday, December 03, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Sunday, December 04, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, December 05, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Tuesday, December 06, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Wednesday, December 07, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Thursday, December 08, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Friday, December 09, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Saturday, December 10, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Sunday, December 11, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, December 12, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Tuesday, December 13, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Wednesday, December 14, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Thursday, December 15, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Friday, December 16, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Saturday, December 17, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Sunday, December 18, 20229:00 AMTRBA
Pastor Prayer Gathering Monday, December 19, 20229:00 AMTRBA